College Station

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Our Bryan/College Station branch was founded in 1980 by Mr. Jim Lewis. Craig Lewis and Scott Cook moved to Texas in 1981 to help start up this branch and, soon after, R.E.C. was involved in projects across Texas. This branch is the founding branch of R.E.C. and has remained at the same office location for the past 30 years. The Bryan/College Station offices are located on eight acres of property that hold our sheet metal, pipe fabrication, and plumbing fabrication shops along with several warehouses of tools and materials. This branch is recognized in the community for its frequent work at Texas A&M University and charitable donations to local churches, Bryan/College Station Independent School Disctrict, the Special Olympics, Buddy Walk, and other local organizations.

Office Directory

Physical Address:
12580 State Hwy 30
College Station, TX 77845
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 4868
Bryan, TX 77805
Phone: (979) 776-8245
Service Calls: (979) 776-6111
Fax: (979) 774-4973

Owners

Craig Lewis
President
(979) 776-8245 ext. 110
craig@nullrecind.com
Scott Cook
Vice President & Senior Project Manager
(979) 776-8245 ext. 114
scott@nullrecind.com
Catherine Anderson
Treasurer & Project Manager
(979) 776-8245 ext. 120
canderson@nullrecind.com

Project Management

Construction Division

Munroe Rice
Project Manager
(979) 776-8245 ext. 102
mrice@nullrecind.com
DJ Dockery
Project Manager
(979) 776-8245 ext. 150
djdockery@nullrecind.com
Jamie Peters
Asst. Project Manager
(979) 776-8245 ext. 117
jamie@nullrecind.com
DeWayne Luman
Project Manager – Fabrication
& Manufacturing  

(979) 776-8245 ext. 119
dewayne@nullrecind.com
Tommy Murray
Sheet Metal Manager
(979) 776-8245 ext. 149
tommy@nullrecind.com
Eddie Rossi
Safety Manager &
Apprenticeship Coordinator

(979) 776-8245 ext. 116
eddie@nullrecind.com
Curtis Young
Detailer
(979) 776-8245 ext. 112
cyoung@nullrecind.com
Rick Guiberteau
Detailer
(979) 776-8245 ext. 155
rickg@nullrecind.com
Buddy Brown
Purchasing Manager
(979) 776-8245 ext. 153
buddy@nullrecind.com

Project Management

Service Division

David Batson
Service Manager
(979) 776-8245 ext. 128
david@nullrecind.com
Maraiah Pena
Asst. Project Manager
(979) 776-8245 ext. 148
assistantpm@nullrecind.com
Dina Sherman
Service Coordinator
(979) 776-8245 ext. 143
dina@nullrecind.com

Preconstruction Services

Construction Division

Marvin Tucker
Chief Estimator
(979) 776-8245 ext. 104
marvin@nullrecind.com
Wayne Albright
Estimator
(979) 776-8245 ext. 115
wayne@nullrecind.com
Ray Boucher
Estimator
(979) 776-8245 ext. 113
ray@nullrecind.com
Benny Patranella
Estimator
(979) 776-8245 ext. 101
benny@nullrecind.com
Meredith Zgabay
Assistant Estimator
(979) 776-8245 ext. 126
meredith@nullrecind.com

Preconstruction Services

Service Division

Ernie Goode
Estimator
(979) 776-8245 ext. 130
ernie@nullrecind.com
Rick Welch
Estimator
(979) 776-8245 ext. 125
rwelch@nullrecind.com

Accounting

Jason Morris
Chief Financial Officer
(979) 776-8245 ext. 122
jasonmorris@nullrecind.com
Carolyn Meadors
Controller
(979) 776-8245 ext. 105
carolyn@nullrecind.com
Karen Robinson
Accounting Assistant
(979) 776-8245 ext. 103
karen@nullrecind.com

Administrative Staff

Kathy Lewis
Assistant Secretary &
Office Manager

(979) 776-8245 ext. 100
kathy@nullrecind.com
Kelley Bohnert
Administrative Assistant
(979) 776-8245 ext. 106
kelley@nullrecind.com